• Home
  • Student Affairs Committee

Student Affairs Committee

Chair: Emily Gale


Laura Ackerson

Tyler Anderson

Catherine Atkinson

Rachel Briscoe

Jessica Dowgiert

Morgan Fox

Annalise Grammerstorf

Tess Herbert

Nick Miller

Alyssa Morgan

Mackenzie Oliver

Paige Petrone

Alexandra Pollack

Andrew Pratt

TJ Street

Janie Strouss-Tallman

Advisor: Alyn Whelchel

The Student Affairs Committee is composed of the elected Student Representatives from Colorado PA Programs. The Committee addresses issues related to students, serves as a conduit of information between CAPA and the PA Programs, organizes Pre-PA outreach and organizes student-specific events.

Interested in learning more about Colorado PA Programs? Visit here for more information.

Contact Us



Copyright © 2022 Colorado Academy of Physician Assistants 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software