• Home
  • Reimbursement Committee

Reimbursement Committee

Chair: Sara Gallo


Alyn Whelchel

The Reimbursement Committee participates in AAPA STAR calls and disperses information about federal reimbursement issues. This Committee helps identify reimbursement issues in Colorado.

Interested in joining the Reimbursement Committee? Fill out the Committee Member application here.

Contact Us



Copyright © 2022 Colorado Academy of Physician Assistants 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software