• Home
  • Awards Committee

Awards Committee

Chair: Brittany Blass


Madeleine Zeichner

Tanya Fernandez

Kristen Oase

The Awards Committee establishes award and scholarship criteria, procure nominations, and select recipients. The Committee presents the awards at the annual general membership meeting and distributes information about award recipients. 

Interested in joining the Awards Committee? Apply Here

Copyright © 2022 Colorado Academy of Physician Associates

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software